Hello Chick lit lovers !

28 Apr


This blog is meant for people like me, who enjoy spending the better part of their lives in warm blankets, reading “silly chick lit” books and love every second of it. This blog is a celebration of  books that always make you smile with their predictable endings, stereotypical characters, sexual undertones  and represent everything safe and girlie in world.

In this blog I plan to include news, reviews and rants about books.This blog is also meant for my Net Communications class at University and I will occasionaly go off the topic and talk about some technical ‘mumbo jumbo’ but I will try keep that stuff to a minimum.

Though I’m a complete greenhorn as far as blogging is concerned, I promise to give it my best shot.

I will be posting again soon, till then keep reading

xoxo

Leave a Reply

